SALE ALERTS


10/15/2017 - Get 50% off select full-price styles and an extra 50% off sale styles at LOFT. Use code SPREE. Valid online only. Sale ends 10/17 at 3AM ET.

This rosebud ruffle blouse (review here) is now 50% off. My favorite mockneck sweater (review of size XS here and you can also refer to my review of the striped version in size XSP here). These must-have sateen leggings (this year's review here) are also 50% off! These utility pants (review here, last seen here) are now $12.44 after discounts! Shop all my sales picks here:



Get 40% off full-price sweaters and tops at Ann Taylor using the code LAYERUP. Valid in stores and online. Also get up to 75% off all sale styles (no code needed). The flash sale on sale items is valid online only and ends 10/17 at 3AM ET.

10/13/2017 - Get 40% off full-price tops, sweaters and jewelry and an extra 40% off sale styles at LOFT. Valid in stores and online. Since no code is needed cardmembers can use code LOVELOFT15 for an extra 15% off*! Non-cardmembers can use INSIDER845 for an additional $25 off qualifying full-price promotional purchases of $100+ (excludes Lou & Grey). Alternatively, purchase a $25 LOFT Cares card (Ann Cares cards are also available at Ann Taylor) for extra 20% off for non-cardmembers or an extra 25% off for cardmembers. The Cares cards are applicable on in-store purchases only at LOFT, LOFT Outlet Stores, Ann Taylor, Ann Taylor Factory Stores and combinable with the current in-store offers on full-price promotional items.This is also the first year you can purchase a Cares card online!

*Note: The shopping cart only accepts one offer code at checkout. You may not see the extra 15% off reflected until you enter your credit card's security code when reviewing your order and before you click on the 'place order' button.

Get 40% off full-price sweaters and tops and an extra 40% off sale styles at Ann Taylor. Use code LAYERUP. Valid in stores and online.

Check out my new blog post here.

COUPON CODES

Use the following codes on full-price promotional items during no code sales. e.g. 40% off everything, 30% off select full-price items, etc.

Ann Taylor - Use the code THANKS5 for an extra $50 off $100+ full-price promotional purchases. 

LOFT - The Insider code for the month of October is INSIDER845 for an additional $25 off qualifying full-price promotional purchases of $100+ (excludes Lou & Grey). Check out my tip below on how to get free shipping on orders of $50+.

If you shop at LOFT Outlet you can use this one-time coupon valid through 10/31/17.

CARDMEMBER COUPON CODES & ADDITIONAL SAVINGS

Receive 30% off your entire purchase online when you pay with a LOVELOFT card or Ann Taylor Card. Use code LOVELOFT30. Valid at LOFT from September 11, 2017 through October 11, 2017. Excludes Lou & Grey. I noticed this additional discount works on top of sale items as well online. Special thanks to Irene for sharing the better online code since I received the one for an extra 15% off (LOVELOFT15)!

Note: You won't see the extra 30% off reflected until you enter your credit card's security code when reviewing your order and before you click on the 'place order' button.

Cardmembers also enjoy an additional 10% off full-price tops and full-price promotional tops all October long when you use your LOVELOFT credit card.

10/10/2017 - I received a new LOVELOFT cardmember offer in the mail today! Refer to the below picture of the mailer I received.  Get 15% off your entire purchase in stores or online when you use your LOVELOFT Card and code LOVELOFT15. Save this offer to your mobile wallet by texting LOFT15 to 28162. Valid 10/12/17-10/29/17.

 LOVELOFT15 coupon
LOVELOFT15 coupon

- Archive -

CARDMEMBER PERKS

If you're a LOFT or Ann Taylor cardholder you can also get an additional 15% off (automatically applied at checkout) on the first Tuesday of each month. It used to be 10% Tuesdays but they just increased this perk to 15% (the first 15% Tuesday was April, 2016). Even better, this cardmember perk can be combined with all current promotions! I also talk about shopping during the sweet spot of the cardmember discount in this post.

FREE SHIPPING

LOFT has been testing the minimum free shipping amount online since early July 2017. If you're somewhat technical you'll quickly realize they're doing this via the browser's session cookies. Therefore, you can clear cookies (or use Incognito mode/private browsing) and check the website until you see the minimum shipping amount change (results are randomized). I've personally seen free shipping at $125+ (default), $99+, $75+ and $50+ (lowest).

If you're a more visual please refer to this blog post for a more detailed explanation.

Update 10/13/17: Based on my observations and testing, the free shipping on $50+ workaround has been removed from LOFT's website. I hope they realized how valuable it was to have this option and put it back.

REVIEWS

Refer to all of my LOFT reviews here and my Ann Taylor reviews here.

If you're looking for a review of a specific item you can always messsage me or search my blog by the exact item name. Alternatively, the search term 'whatjesswore' + the exact product name in Google search will also reveal whether or not I've reviewed the item on my blog.  

SHOPPING TIPS

Check out this blog post from a former employee to learn more about shopping and saving at LOFT and Ann Taylor.

Thanks for visiting!
WhatJessWore Signature