SALE ALERTS ARCHIVE

MARCH 2019

3/16/19 – Today’s daily deal is 50% off full-price dresses at LOFT! Since no code is needed you can use code LOFTCASH for an extra $25 off your full-price promotional purchase of $50+. LOFT cash is valid on Lou & Grey but excludes clearance styles.

3/15/19 – Get 40% off your purchase with code LUCKY and save an extra 40% off sale styles at LOFT. For today’s daily deal select full-price jackets are $69.50 and since no code is needed you can use code LOFTCASH for an extra $25 off your full-price promotional purchase of $50+. LOFT cash is valid on Lou & Grey but excludes clearance styles.

3/14/19 – Get 50% off plus free shipping at LOFT Outlet and Ann Taylor Factory! Check out my sales picks in the latest two photos on my Insta Shop.

Get 40% off 3+ full-price styles and save an extra 50% off sale styles at Ann Taylor. Use code MORE123.

3/13/19 – Please check out my new post here.

3/12/19 – Shop select full-price tops for $29.50, $49.50 full-price pants and jeans and save an extra 40% off sale styles at LOFT. Since no code is needed you can use code LOFTCASH for an extra $25 off your full-price promotional purchase of $50+ (valid on Lou & Grey but excludes clearance styles). I placed an order during the previous sale so you can see which items I’ll be reviewing soon here. I meant to do a new blog post this past weekend so I’ll be working on that in between receiving the newer items I ordered.

Redeem your LOFT cash cards in-stores and online starting March 12-26 to save $25 on every $50 full-price purchase in stores and online. Click to learn more about LOFT cash redemption.

Get 40% off 3+ full-price jewelry and since no code is needed use code THANKS7 for an extra $50 off $100+ at Ann Taylor. If you can get the subtotal close to $50 like my order here then the combined discounts are close to 70% off retail! Also save an extra 50% off sale styles.

3/11/19LOFT & Found is now on reddit! This should allow you to post ISOs (In Search Of) and share your closets/listings with ease. Thanks in advance for being a part of the community!

Please check out this post form my Insta Shop for my sales picks since the LOFT NEW + NOW sale has been extended! Get 40% off your purchase (Cardmembers get an extra 10% off) using code NEWNOW. Alternatively, shop $25 and $35 deals here and since no code is needed you can use MOBILE25 for an extra $25 off $100+ (excludes Lou & Grey and clearance). Note: The shopping cart only accepts one coupon code at checkout.

3/7/19 – Ann Taylor’s Friends of Ann Event is back! Use code FRIENDS40 for 40% off your entire purchase. Sale ends 3/12 at 3AM ET. If you sign up for mobile alerts you’ll receive a unique (one time use) extra 10% off code for online or in-store use.

Please check out my new sponsored post with Ann Taylor here.

3/6/19 – Get 40% off your purchase at LOFT (Cardmembers get an extra 10% off). Use code NEWNOW. Sale ends Sunday 3/9 at 11:59PM ET. Excludes sneak previews, St. Jude merchandise and third-party merchandise. I also received this mobile coupon for $25 off your full-price purchase of $100+  (excludes Lou & Grey and third-party merchandise) which you can try to use in stores since the online shopping cart require a code and it only accepts one code at checkout.

Ann Taylor’s Friends of Ann Event is live for Cardmembers today! Sale ends 3/12 at 3AM ET. Use code PREVIEW for 40% off your entire purchase. The discount is reflected at checkout after you click on the ‘review order’ button. Extra Savings Tip: If you sign up for mobile alerts you’ll receive a unique (one time use) extra 10% off code for online or in-store use. To use the mobile code online you only need to use the new code you received at checkout since the shopping cart only accepts one code at checkout. It will apply the 40% off promotion plus the extra 10% off for a combined discount of 46% off. Shipping Tip: Use the ShopRunner shipping option for free 2-day shipping on orders of $25+.

3/5/19 – Just a friendly reminder that today is the first Tuesday of the month. If you’re a LOFT or Ann Taylor cardholder you can also get an additional 15% off (automatically applied at checkout) on the first Tuesday of each month. Even better, this cardmember perk can be combined with all current promotions*!

3/4/19 –  Please check out my new post here!

I just noticed a new section for sneak previews on LOFT’s website!

Get 50% off full-price pants and jeans (shop PLUS styles here) and save an extra 50% off sale styles at LOFT. Since no code is needed you can also apply code INSIDER249 for an extra $25 off your full-price promotional purchase of $100+ (excludes Lou & Grey and sale styles).

Get an extra 40% off sale styles at Ann Taylor.

If you have a Banana Republic card you can get  50% off plus an extra 10% off at Banana Republic with the codes BRCARDFF and BRCARD (you can apply both codes at checkout). I ordered this cropped moto jacket to try and I ordered a big haul for my husband (check out his reviews here).

3/1/19 – Get $50 off your full-price purchase of $100+ at LOFT. Use code GETREADY. Excludes third-party and charitable merchandise. Get an extra 50% off sale styles and get an extra 70% off all PLUS sale styles. In stores only – Get 40-50% off everything Friday and Saturday! I linked to some of my favorite new arrivals here.

Earn $50 LOFT Cash card for every $50 you spend in stores or online now through March 3rd, 2019. Redeem your LOFT cash cards March 12-26 to save $25 on every $50 full-price purchase in stores and online. Click to learn more about LOFT cash redemption.

FYI. I received a mailer that Ann Taylor‘s Friends of Ann sale for 40% off your purchase starts on Wednesday next week as a cardmember preview on 3/6 and then open to everyone on Thursday 3/7. Usually this sale coincides with LOFT’s storewide sale as well. Refer to this page for last year’s sales in March which are usually a good guide line for this month’s sales.

FEBRUARY 2019

2/28/19 – Get 50% off full-price tops and sweaters with the code TOPITOFF and get an extra 50% off sale styles at Ann Taylor.

2/27/19 – Get an extra 60% off sale styles at Ann Taylor. Online only. Sale ends 3/1 at 3AM ET. Shop my sales picks linked here. Refer to all of my Ann Taylor reviews here.

2/26/19 – Get 40% off full-price tops, sweaters and PLUS (Cardmembers get 50% off when you use your LOVELOFT or Ann Taylor card at checkout) and save an extra 40% off sale styles at LOFT. Since no code is needed on full-price styles use INSIDER249 for $25 off your full-price promotional purchase of $100+ (excludes Lou & Grey and sale styles).

Earn $25 LOFT Cash card for every $50 you spend in stores or online now through March 3rd, 2019. Redeem your LOFT cash cards March 12-26 to save $25 on every $50 full-price purchase in stores and online. Click to learn more about LOFT cash redemption.

Update 12PM ET – I received a LOFT mobile text alert for $50 off your full-price purchase of $100+ (online only). Use code FRKMGBQZRLR2.

Get 30% off full-price suiting (use code SUITUP) and save an extra 50% off sale styles at Ann Taylor. Alternatively refer to the ‘Coupon Codes’ section below for the latest savings codes valid on full-price styles.

2/25/19 – Flash Sale Alert – Get 60% off select full-price styles and save an extra 60% off select sale styles at LOFT. Online only. Sale ends 2/26 3AM ET. Since no code is needed on full-price styles use INSIDER249 for $25 off your full-price promotional purchase of $100+ (excludes Lou & Grey and sale styles). Shop my sales picks linked in the latest posts on my Insta Shop.

Get up to 60% off at LOFT Outlet when you buy 5+ items. Shop my picks here:

2/24/19 – Happy Sunday! Please check out my new post here.

2/23/19 – Get 40% off full-price styles + additional extra 10% off at LOFT using code WINNER. Shop final sale styles $25 and under and save an extra 50% off sale styles (check out this post for curated reviews that are all on clearance). Save an extra 15% off sale styles with the code EXTRA. I noticed this latter discount code excludes items that are now on final sale. Note: The shopping cart only takes one code at checkout. Refer to all of my LOFT reviews here.

Here are the latest LOFT new arrivals I spotted online this week:

Get up to 45% off (e.g. $125 off $275+) your full-price purchase with the code GETMORE at Ann Taylor. Alternatively refer to the ‘Coupon Codes’ section below for the latest savings codes valid on full-price styles. Refer to all of my Ann Taylor reviews here. Shop my sales picks below:

2/22/19 – Earn $50 LOFT Cash card for every $50 you spend in stores or online now through March 3rd, 2019. Redeem your LOFT cash cards March 12-26 to save $25 on every $50 full-price purchase in stores and online. Click to learn more about LOFT cash redemption

2/21/19 – Get 40% off 3+ full-price jewelry and since no code is needed use code THANKS7 for an extra $50 off $100+ at Ann Taylor.  If you can get the subtotal close to $50 like my order here then the combined discounts are close to 70% off retail.

Get 50% off full-price dresses at LOFT with the code TWIRL. Ends Friday, February 22 at 11:59PM ET. The prior promotions from 2/19 listed below are still valid as well and you can now earn $50 LOFT cash for every $50 you spend.

2/20/19 – Please check out my new post here.

Get $50 off full-price dresses and shoes and save an extra 40% off sale styles at Ann Taylor. Use code NICESHOES. Alternatively refer to the ‘Coupon Codes’ section below for the latest savings codes valid on full-price styles.

2/19/19 – Select full-price tops are $29.50 and select full-price pants and jeans are $39.50 at LOFT. Also save an extra 40% off sale styles and you can use code EXTRA for an additional 15% off (valid on sale styles only). Alternatively, the latest savings code is INSIDER249 for $25 off your full-price promotional purchase of $100+ (excludes Lou & Grey). Note that the shopping cart only accepts one code at checkout. Tip: Use the pick up in-store option if you need something right away. I noticed that it is working once again now that inventory is over.

FYI. LOFT Cash is back! Earn $25 LOFT cash card for every $50 you spend in stores or online now through March 3rd, 2019. Redeem your LOFT cash cards March 12-26 to save $25 on every $50 full-price purchase in stores and online. Click to learn more about LOFT cash redemption

Get an extra 40% off sale styles at Ann Taylor.

2/18/19 – Get free shipping at Ann Taylor Factory. Get 40-60% off almost everything plus save an extra 15% off with the code AMAZING (excludes first look). Refer to my Ann Taylor Factory reviews here.

2/17/19 – Update 5PM ET: Get an extra 70% off sale styles at LOFT. Sale extended to 2/19 11:59PM ET. Shop my clearance sales picks here:

Please check out my new post here if you’re shopping this sale.

2/16/19Update 3:40PM ET: Get 40% off full-price styles + get an extra 10% off at LOFT with the code EXTRA10. Save an extra 50% off sale styles. Sale ends Sunday 2/17 at 5PM ET which means that a flash sale will follow for President’s Day. Shop my sales picks here.

FYI. LOFT Cash is back! Earn $25 LOFT cash card for every $50 you spend in stores or online now through March 3rd, 2019. Redeem your LOFT cash cards March 12-26 to save $25 on every $50 full-price purchase in stores and online. Click to learn more about LOFT cash redemption

Kate Spade is having a surprise sale for up to 75% off. This Magnolia Street micro Mina crossbody bag looks really cute and it’s on final sale $109 and ships for free.

The J.Crew Sophie Open Front Blazer is on sale for $75 (it’s usually $138). I reviewed size XXS in this post. I ordered 4 colors to see which color(s) work best with my wardrobe and needs. 

2/15/19 – Please check out my new post here!

2/14/19Get 40% off full-price styles and save an extra 50% off sale styles at LOFT. Use code XOXO. Sale ends Sunday 2/17 at 5PM ET which means that a flash sale will follow for President’s Day. Shop my sales picks here. FYI. LOFT Cash is back! Earn $25 LOFT cash card for every $50 you spend in stores or online now through March 3rd, 2019. Redeem your LOFT cash cards March 12-26 to save $25 on every $50 full-price purchase in stores and online. Click to learn more about LOFT cash redemption.

2/13/19 – In addition to the $29.50 sale on select tops below from February 11th select final sale styles are now $12.88 at LOFT. FYI. The pick up in-store option is not working right now because they’re doing inventory so it has been temporarily disabled.

Get 40% off full-price styles at Ann Taylor with the code SOSWEET now through 2/19 at 3AM ET. Plus save an extra 50% off sale styles.

Please check out my newest blog post here

2/12/19 – I updated my Poshmark last night and this morning. It’s going to take me a while to get through all the items I want to list but I’ll try to do it in small waves.

I noticed that this popular Express classic double breasted trench coat (review here) has been restocked in all sizes and colors.

2/11/19 Select full-price tops are $29.50 plus save an extra 60% off 3+ clearance styles at LOFT. Since no code is needed on select full-price styles use code INSIDER249 for an extra $25 off $100+ (excludes Lou & Grey and clearance styles). LOFT Cash is back! Earn $25 LOFT cash card for every $50 you spend in stores or online now through March 3rd, 2019. Redeem your LOFT cash cards March 12-26 to save $25 on every $50 full-price purchase in stores and online. Click to learn more about LOFT cash redemption

2/9/19 – Get 40% off jewelry, shop $35 sweaters and jeans, $49.50 skirts, dresses and PLUS dresses and save an extra 40% off sale styles at LOFT. Since no code is needed on select full-price styles use code INSIDER249 for an extra $25 off $100+ (excludes Lou & Grey and clearance styles). If you’re waiting and wondering when the next everything sale is my best guess is next Wednesday or Thursday. I had shared last year’s sales on my Daily Updates page.

Please check out my new post here for the latest reviews!

2/7/19 – Get 40% off select full-price styles and save an extra 40% off sale styles at Ann Taylor. Use code SHOP40. They have so many pretty new arrivals that make me excited for spring (note only select full-price styles are on sale):

2/8/19 – Get 40% off jewelry, shop $49.50 skirts, dresses and PLUS dresses and save an extra 40% off sale styles at LOFT. Since no code is needed on select full-price styles use code INSIDER249 for an extra $25 off $100+ (excludes Lou & Grey and clearance styles). If you’re waiting and wondering when the next everything sale is my best guess is next Wednesday or Thursday. I had shared last year’s sales on my Daily Updates page.

2/4/18 – Get 40% off full-price tops, sweaters, jewelry and PLUS styles at LOFT. Also save an extra 40% off sale styles. Since no code is needed on select full-price styles use code INSIDER249 for an extra $25 off $100+ (excludes L&G and clearance styles).

2/3/19 – Get 50% off at Ann Taylor with the code GAMEON50. I tried adding ’50’ at the end of the code GAMEON and I was happy to see that it worked. Sale ends Tuesday 2/5 at 3AM ET. If you wait until Tuesday night to purchase (between midnight-3AM ET when the sale ends) then you can save an extra 15% off automatically at checkout (no code needed, discount applied at checkout) for the Cardmember discount on the first Tuesday of the month. Refer to all of my Ann Taylor reviews here.

Please check out my new post here for new Ann Taylor and Old Navy reviews.

2/2/19 – Please check out my post here for new LOFT try-ons and reviews!

2/1/19 – Get 40% off full-price styles (Lou & Grey styles are included too) and save an extra 50% off sale styles at LOFT. Use code LOVE. Head in-stores to shop for an extra 10% off full-price styles. Sale ends 2/4 at 3AM ET.

JANUARY 2019

1/31/19 – Get $50 off full-price dresses and save an extra 50% off sale styles at Ann Taylor. Alternatively use the code THANKS6 for an extra $50 off $100+ full-price promotional purchases and you can use ShopRunner for free 2-day shipping on orders of $25+.

1/30/19 – Get 40% off everything and an extra 60% off sale styles in stores only at LOFT.

Please check out my latest post here.

1/29/19 – Shop $39.50 pants, jeans and dresses and save an extra 60% off clearance styles at LOFT . Today’s sales combine with the Cardmember Tuesday 15% off discount (discount reflected at checkout, no code needed) and SHOP25 for $25 off your full-price promotional purchase of $75+ (excludes Lou & Grey and clearance styles). Here is what I ordered to try:

Save an extra 50% off sale styles at Ann Taylor. Use the code THANKS6 for an extra $50 off $100+ full-price promotional purchases.

1/27/19 Update 5PM ET: Get 50% off your purchase at LOFT + FREE shipping. Use code NEWFAVES. The sale ends Tuesday 1/29 at 3AM ET which means that this flash sale will intersect with the last Cardmember Tuesday discount between 12-3AM ET. The modern trench coat (I wonder if they got the fit right this year), this scalloped wrap dress and this speckled turtleneck poncho are at the top of my wish list.

Please check out my latest post here for new try-ons and reviews!

1/26/19 – Get 40% off + an extra 10% off full-price styles and save an extra 50% off clearance styles at LOFT. Use code YESPLEASE. The sale ends Sunday 1/27 at 4:59PM ET which means that another flash sale will follow.

There are a lot of LOFT new arrivals online and I shared a few of my favorites here and here.

1/24/19 – Get 50% off full-price tops and sweaters and since no code is needed use code SHOP25 for an extra $25 off your full-price promotional purchase of $75+ (excludes Lou & Grey and clearance styles). Get 40% off everything else using the code YESPLEASE at LOFT. The shopping cart only accepts one code at checkout so you’ll have to treat this as two different promotions and shop them separately. You can also use the ‘pick up in-store‘ option to maximize savings with the SHOP25 code and to avoid ordering $125+ in order to get free shipping. Note that in-store inventory is not guaranteed.

Get 40% off full-price styles and save up to an extra 70% off 3+ sale styles with the code LOVETOSHOP at Ann Taylor.

Please check out my latest post here!

1/22/19 – Shop $35 dresses, save 40% off full-price tops,sweaters, accessories and PLUS styles at LOFT. Since no code is needed the latest savings code is SHOP25 for an extra $25 off your full-price promotional purchase of $75+ (excludes Lou & Grey and clearance styles).

In case you missed this, LOVELOFT cardmembers enjoy an extra 15% off at checkout every Tuesday in January (no code needed)! This offer is combinable with other promotions. Usually this cardmember discount only falls on the first Tuesday of the month.Valid at LOFT, LOFT Outlet, Ann Taylor and Ann Taylor Factory stores only. Not valid at Lou & Grey. Purchases must be made with an LOVELOFT or Ann Taylor credit card.

1/21/19 5PM ET – Get FREE shipping and 50% off full-price styles plus save an extra 60% off sale styles at LOFT. Use code WANT. Sale ends Tuesday 1/22 at 3AM ET which means that you can save an additional 15% off as a cardmember between 12-3AM ET when the two promotions overlap for a few hours.

Please check out my new post here!

1/20/19 – Get an extra 70% off sale styles at Ann Taylor! As mentioned in this post I was anticipating this upgrade but it was a bit delayed this year since the change in sale went live at midnight ET. According to the fine print the sale ends on Tuesday 1/22 at 3AM ET so you can save an additional 15% off as a cardmember between 12-3AM ET. Meanwhile get 40% off full-price styles (cardmembers get 50% off) using the code WEARNOW. Shop my sales picks here. Refer to all of my Ann Taylor reviews here.

1/19/19 – Get 50% off + an extra 10% off your purchase at LOFT using the code SNWDY479CMK2. This code is valid online only but it is 50% off in stores. The sale ends Sunday 1/20 at 4:59PM ET which usually means that there will be a flash sale to follow. Also this upcoming Tuesday 1/22 cardmembers save an extra 15% off at checkout (combinable with other promotions) in case you’re waiting to shop in order to save a bit more.

Please check out my latest posts here and here

1/17/19 – For one day only get FREE shipping on all orders at LOFT Outlet! Buy 3+ styles and get an extra 10% off your purchase using the code SOGOOD. I shared my sales picks in my recent blog post here but note that Early Access styles are excluded.

Ann Taylor Factory is also offering free shipping today plus an extra 15% off (excludes First Look styles) with the code EXTRA. I ordered this lace trim v-neck cami I’ve been eyeing (also available in white) since it has adjustable straps and this lace bell cuff top in winter white.

1/16/19 – Get 50% off your purchase at LOFT using the code WANT. For late night shoppers reading this page the Tuesday Cardmember automatic 15% off at checkout is valid until 3AM ET for extra savings on purchases made with your LOVELOFT or Ann Taylor card. This change in sale came a day later than I thought it would but better late than never, am I right? The sale ends Sunday 1/20 at 4:59PM ET which usually means that there will be a flash sale to follow. 

Get 40% off full-price styles (cardmembers get 50% off) and save an extra 60% off sale styles at Ann Taylor. Use code WEARNOW. Alternatively use code THANKS6 for $50 off $100+ valid on full-price promotional items and select the ShopRunner option for free 2-day shipping on orders of $25+.

Please check out my latest posts here (new today) and here.

1/15/19 – Get 40% off full-price tops and sweaters and save an extra 15% off clearance styles at LOFT. Since no code is needed use APR441LC for $25 off your full-price promotional purchase of $75+ (click here for the in store bar code). This code excludes Lou & Grey and clearance styles. Refer to all of my LOFT reviews here.

Get an extra 50% off sale styles at Ann Taylor. There’s no current sale on full-price styles but you can use code THANKS6 for $50 off $100+ valid on full-price promotional items and select the ShopRunner option for free shipping on orders of $25+.

1/14/19 – Please check out my latest posts here (new today) and here.

1/13/19 – Update 5PM ET: Get 40% off full-price styles and save an extra 50% off sale styles at LOFT. Since no code is needed use APR441LC for $25 off your full-price promotional purchase of $75+ (click here for the in store bar code). This code excludes Lou & Grey and clearance styles. Some sale styles are even $15 and under. Refer to all of my LOFT reviews here.

You may want to consider signing up for mobile text alerts from LOFT in order to receive unique offers that you won’t get anywhere else. Yesterday at 7PM ET they pushed a unique (one time use) code to mobile text subscribers for an extra 10% off of the select full-price styles that are 50% off. The APR441LC code I shared above is better unless you’re placing a larger order for more than $125+.

In case you missed the announcement via email, LOVELOFT cardmembers enjoy an extra 15% off at checkout every Tuesday in January (no code needed)! This offer is combinable with other promotions. Hopefully the current sale will run through Tuesday for extra savings if you’re waiting to purchase in order to maximize your savings. Usually this cardmember discount only falls on the first Tuesday of the month.Valid at LOFT, LOFT Outlet, Ann Taylor and Ann Taylor Factory stores only. Not valid at Lou & Grey. Purchases must be made with an LOVELOFT or Ann Taylor credit card.

1/12/19 – Get 50% off select full-price styles (use code MUSTHAVE) and save an extra 60% off sale styles at Ann Taylor.

1/11/19 – Get 40% off your purchase at LOFT if you use your LOVELOFT or Ann Taylor credit card. Discount reflected at checkout. Also get 50% off select full-price styles at LOFT. Since no code is needed use APR441LC for $25 off your full-price promotional purchase of $75+ (click here for the in store bar code). This code excludes Lou & Grey and clearance styles. Clearance styles are now an extra 50% off and some styles are now $15 and under.

1/10/19 – Get 50% off select full-price styles at LOFT. Since no code is needed use APR441LC for $25 off your full-price promotional purchase of $75+ (click here for the in store bar code). This code excludes Lou & Grey and clearance styles. Clearance styles are now an extra 50% off.

Get 50% off select full-price styles (use code MUSTHAVE) and save an extra 50% off sale styles at Ann Taylor.

1/9/19 – I spotted another view of these new bow loafers on @anntaylorfactory_hershey‘s feed.


Get 50% off early access styles (these styles are not yet in stores) at LOFT Outlet. Use code EARLYBIRD. Valid online only today.

1/8/19 – Get an extra 60% off clearance styles + an additional 10% off at Ann Taylor. There’s no sale on new arrivals yet but you can use THANKS6 for $50 off your full-price purchase of $100+. My favorite top from my recent online haul is this chain link mock neck top which fits true to size for a relaxed fit. I liked this cozy ribbed turtleneck sweater which is true to size but the neck is fussy. Refer to all of my Ann Taylor reviews here.

Update 3:30PM ET: This just in! LOVELOFT cardmembers enjoy an extra 15% off at checkout (no code needed) every Tuesday in January. This offer is combinable with other promotions so it stacks on top of the current sale for an extra 50% off clearance for example. Valid at LOFT, LOFT.com, LOFT Outlet, LOFT Next Door, Ann Taylor, anntaylor.com and Ann Taylor Factory Store only. Not valid at Lou & Grey or louandgrey.com. Purchases must be made with an LOVELOFT or Ann Taylor credit card.

I spotted a new section on the LOFT site today for Back In Stock items and this popular turtleneck poncho sweater (last featured here, review here and here) is back in regular missy sizes.

1/7/19 – Get an extra 50% off sale styles at LOFT. Select full-price styles are on promotion as daily deals and no code needed. Shop select long sleeve tees that are $15-20, $29.50 scoop neck blouses, the polka dot collarless button down shirt (review below) is $25 and this drop shoulder v-neck sweater (review below) is $35. The latest savings code is APR441LC for $25 off your full-price promotional purchase of $75+ (click here for the in store bar code). This code excludes Lou & Grey and clearance styles.

Get 50% off full-price tops and sweaters (use code TOPITOFF) and save an extra 50% off sale styles at Ann Taylor. I ordered the following tops and sweaters to try:

Please check out my new blog posts here and here.

1/4/19 – Get 50% off your purchase at LOFT in stores only today and tomorrow.

1/3/19 –  Get an extra 50% off sale styles at LOFT. The latest savings code is APR441LC for $25 off your full-price promotional purchase of $75+ (click here for the in store bar code). This code excludes Lou & Grey styles.

Please check out my new blog post!

Get 50% off full-price tops and sweaters (use code TOPITOFF) and save an extra 50% off sale styles at Ann Taylor.

1/1/19 – Happy New Year! Get 50% off at LOFT with the code MYSTERY. Cardmembers also get an extra 15% off your entire purchase since it’s the first Tuesday of the month!

Get 40% off full-price styles at Ann Taylor with code REFRESH and save an extra 60% off clearance styles.

DECEMBER 2018

12/28/18 –  Get 60% off tops and sweaters at LOFT. Since select full-price styles are clearly marked ‘no code needed’ you can also use code APR441LC to save an extra $25 off  $75+ (this code excludes Lou & Grey styles). Get 50% off all other full-price styles with the code LOVEIT. Shop markdown styles in clearance: $10 and under, $20 and under and $30 and under. This swiss dot peplum blouse from last spring is back in pink (refer to last year’s review of size XXS regular and XXSP here and size XS regular here).

Please check out my new blog post here.

12/26/18 –  Get 50% off full-price styles at LOFT with the code LOVEIT and shop markdown styles in clearance: $10 and under, $20 and under and $30 and under. Since select full-price styles are clearly marked ‘no code needed’ you can also use code APR441LC to save an extra $25 off  $75+ (this code excludes Lou & Grey styles).

Get 40% off full-price styles at Ann Taylor with code REFRESH and save an extra 60% off clearance styles.

Refer to my Insta Shop for daily updates and product recommendations.

12/22/18 – Get 60% off cozy favorites at LOFT including select full-price styles in outerwear, sweaters, winter extras, sleepwear and PLUS styles. Since select full-price styles are clearly marked ‘no code needed’ you can also use code APR441LC to save an extra $25 off  $75+ (this code excludes Lou & Grey styles). Get 50% off everything else with code VERYMERRY. Lastly get an extra 10% off clearance styles with the code EXTRA. The shopping cart only accepts one code at checkout so you will have to strategically pick which codes/promotion to shop.

Get 60% off sweaters at Ann Taylor as well as an additional $50 off your full-price promotional purchase using the code THANKS6. Otherwise use code WRAPITUP to get 40% off full-price styles and an extra 50% off sale styles.

Please check out my latest blog post here.

12/20/18 – Get 60% off select festive full-price styles at LOFT including dresses, tops, jewelry and PLUS. Since select styles are clearly marked ‘no code needed’ you can also use code APR441LC to save an extra $25 off  $75+! Get 50% off everything else with code PARTYTIME. Lastly get an extra 10% off clearance styles with the code EXTRA. The shopping cart only accepts one code at checkout so you will have to strategically pick which codes/promotion to shop.

Please check out my new blog post here.

12/19/18 –  Get 60% off select festive full-price styles at LOFT with the online code FLASH. Get 50% off everything else. Since select styles are clearly marked ‘no code needed’ you can use code APR441LC to save an extra $25 off $75+. Sale ends 12/19 at 11:59PM ET.

Get 60% off sweaters at Ann Taylor as well as an additional $50 off your full-price promotional purchase using the code THANKS6. Otherwise use code WRAPITUP to get 40% off full-price styles and an extra 50% off sale styles.

Check out my latest post here.

Please refer to my Insta Shop for daily product recommendations and new arrivals.

12/18/18 – Get 50% off at Ann Taylor plus an extra 15% off as well as an additional $50 off your full-price promotional purchase on dresses for today’s “joy” of the day. Use the code THANKS6 instead of the advertised GIVE50 code. This velvet jumpsuit I reviewed in my recent post here is a really chic holiday look.

For today’s deal of the day shop leggings starting at $25 at LOFT and since no code is needed you can use code APR441LC to save an extra $25 off your full-price promotional purchase of $75+.

12/17/18 – Now get 50% off your purchase (cardmembers get an extra 10% off when you use your LOVELOFT or Ann Taylor credit card) at LOFT using the code HOLIDAY. If you shop in stores you can redeem multiple LOFT cash cards since they expire today for an extra $25 off every full-price purchase of $50+. You may want to consider signing up for mobile text alerts from LOFT in order to receive unique offers that you won’t get anywhere else.

12/15/18 – Get 50% off your purchase at Ann Taylor with the code GIVE50. Also get an extra 15% off full-price boots & booties for today’s “joy” of the day. The one day promotion on boots & booties for 50% off plus an extra 15% off stacks with code THANKS6 for an additional $50 off $100+! I’m loving these new arrivals:

12/14/18 – Get 40% off your purchase (cardmembers get an extra 10% off when you use your LOVELOFT or Ann Taylor credit card) using the code HOLIDAY. I noticed that non-cardmembers get an extra 10% off clearance items using the code EXTRA. If you’re shopping the no code daily deals use code LOFTCASH to save an extra $25 on your full-price promotional purchase of $50+. If you shop in stores you can redeem multiple LOFT cash cards for an extra $25 off every full-price purchase of $50+. You may want to consider signing up for mobile text alerts from LOFT in order to receive unique offers that you won’t get anywhere else. LOFT also released more new arrivals earlier this week and these are some of my top picks.


I ordered quite a bit to try after I couldn’t find most of the new arrivals I wanted to see in store.

Get FREE shipping + 50% off your purchase at Ann Taylor with the code SHOPQUICK . Sale ends 12/15 at 3AM ET. Also get an extra 15% off full-price sweaters and I noticed the sale on sweaters stacks with THANKS6 for an extra $50 off $100+. I’m loving these new arrivals:

 

Please check out my new post here.

12/13/18 – Get 50% off your purchase at Ann Taylor with your Ann Taylor or LOVELOFT credit card. Use code PREVIEW.

At 5PM ET today LOFT sent a mobile text alert for 50% off + an extra 10% off your purchase + FREE shipping. It was a unique one time use code for online only. This is the second time they did this during a 50% off promotion so I would recommend signing up if you like to receive unique offers that you won’t get anywhere else.

12/12/18 – Get 50% off + FREE shipping at LOFT with code MERRY. Valid online only. Sale ends 12/14 at 1PM ET. If you’re shopping the no code surprise deals of the day use code LOFTCASH to save an extra $25 on your full-price promotional purchase of $50+. If you shop in stores you can redeem multiple LOFT cash cards for an extra $25 off every full-price purchase of $50+.

12/11/18 – Today’s deal of the day is select full-price pants and jeans starting at $29. Since no code is needed on the daily deals you can use code LOFTCASH to save an extra $25 on your full-price promotional purchase of $50+. If you shop in stores you can redeem multiple LOFT cash cards for an extra $25 off every full-price purchase of $50+.

Here are some LOFT new arrivals that caught my eye:

12/10/18 – Shop full-price promotional blouses for $29.50 and get 40% off sweaters, jackets, winter extras, PLUS and Lou & Grey at LOFT. Also save an extra 50% off sale styles. Since no code is needed on the daily deals you can use code LOFTCASH to save an extra $25 on your full-price promotional purchase of $50+. If you shop in stores you can redeem multiple LOFT cash cards for an extra $25 off every full-price purchase of $50+.

12/9/18 – Get 40% off your full-price purchase at Ann Taylor. Save an extra 15% off sweaters and save an extra 60% off sale styles. Use code FLASHSALE. Sale ends 12/11 at 3AM ET.

50% off online and in stores is still going on strong for the NEW + NOW event at LOFT using the code NEWNOW. Sale ends 12/11 at 3AM ET. FYI. Today’s daily deal is full-price promotional coats $89 and under. Since no code is needed on the daily deals you can use code LOFTCASH to save an extra $25 on your full-price promotional purchase of $50+. If you shop in stores you can redeem multiple LOFT cash cards for an extra $25 off every full-price purchase of $50+.

Please check out my three new posts here (sponsored post with LOFT), here (lots of new try-ons) and here (sponsored post with Walmart).

12/7/18 – Get 40% off your purchase at Ann Taylor and save an extra 15% off shoes and accessories. Use code GIVEANDGET.

Today’s deal at LOFT is 60% off tunics and shop select full-price tees starting at $12. Since no code is needed on the daily deals you can use code LOFTCASH to save an extra $25 on your full-price promotional purchase of $50+.

12/6/18 – Get FREE shipping and 50% off at Ann Taylor through 12/7 3AM ET. Use code READYSETGO. Valid online only but you can use the pick up in store option if your selection is available at a nearby store.

 
12/5/18 – Get 50% off + an extra 10% off your purchase at LOFT if you sign up for mobile text alerts. Otherwise it’s 50% off online and in stores for the NEW + Now Event using the code NEWNOW. Sale ends 12/11 at 3AM ET. FYI. Today’s daily deal is on jewelry starting at $15 and select full-price tees starting at $12. Since no code is needed on the daily deals you can use code LOFTCASH to save an extra $25 on your full-price promotional purchase of $50+.

If you shop in stores you can redeem multiple LOFT cash cards for an extra $25 off every full-price purchase of $50+. Please check with your local store first if they support cash card redemption during this event as I’ve heard my followers in the DC region say otherwise for example. From my experience the Boston area LOFT stores support LOFT cash cards in conjunction with the storewide sales for huge savings.

I linked to recent purchases on my Insta Shop but I plan to do a new blog post soon.

12/4/18 – Get 40% off full-price tops and sweaters and save an extra 40% off sale styles at LOFT.  Also today is the first Tuesday of the month where Cardmembers save an automatic 15% off your entire purchase (yes even sale items). LOFT Cash card redemption also begins in stores for $25 off every full-price promotional purchase of $50+ (read more about it here)! Use code LOFTCASH for an extra $25 off $50+ online. The LOFTCASH code is valid through 12/17.

Shop $85 full-price dresses (use code DRESSITUP) and save an extra 50% off sale styles at Ann Taylor. Get 40% off 3+ full-price jewelry and shop $25 sunglasses. Since no code is needed on jewelry and sunglasses you can also use code THANKS6 for an extra $50 off your full-price promotional purchase of $100+.

12/2/18 – Get 50% off at Ann Taylor using the code MYSTERY50. Valid online only. Sale ends 12/4 at 3AM ET. This popular stripe cuffed top is back (true to size, review here)!

I uploaded a few of my recent try-ons on my Instagram stories here.

12/1/18 – 11PM ET Flash Sale Alert: Get FREE shipping plus 40% off your purchase at LOFT using the code GIFTS. Cardmembers get an extra 10% off with your LOVELOFT or Ann Taylor card. Valid online only. Sale ends 12/4 at 3AM ET which is coincidentally the first Tuesday of the month as well as when LOFT Cash card redemption begins (read more about it here)!

NOVEMBER 2018

11/30/18 – Here are some of my favorite LOFT new arrivals! This sweater is my new favorite and you can see it on me here.

11/29/18 – Flash Sale Update 6PM ET: Get an extra 60% off sale styles at LOFT using the code FLASH. Valid online only through 12/1 11PM ET. Save 40% off full-price tops and sweaters and since no code is needed you can use one of the below online codes to save even more:
APR441LC $25 off your full-price promotional purchase of $75+ (click here for the in store bar code). Click here for an example of my recent order with this code.
BDAYSCORP – $10 off  your full-price promotional purchase of $50+.

Get 40% off full-price tops and sweaters and Ann Taylor with code TOPPICKS. Get 40% off 3+ full-price jewelry and full-price shoes. Since no code is needed on jewelry and shoes you can also use code THANKS12 for an extra $50 off your full-price promotional purchase of $100+. Click here to see an example of my recent order where I ordered a pair of shoes that were $128 but I got them for $40.68 (68% off). I love and would recommend these shoes (review here).

11/28/18 – Save an extra 40% off sale styles, full-price pants and jeans are $39.50 and full-price dresses are $49.50 at LOFT. Since no code is needed you can use one of the below online codes to save even more:
APR441LC $25 off your full-price promotional purchase of $75+ (click here for the in store bar code). Click here for an example of my recent order with this code.
BDAYSCORP – $10 off  your full-price promotional purchase of $50+.

Save an extra 50% off sale styles and get 40% off 3+ full-price jewelry at Ann Taylor. Since no code is needed you can use code THANKS12 for an extra $50 off your full-price promotional purchase of $100+.

11/24/18 11PM ET – Cyber Monday is finally here! Please check out my new blog post here.

ANN TAYLOR – Get 50% off your purchase plus FREE shipping on all orders. Use code CYBER2018. Sale ends 11/28 at 3AM ET. Please check out my previous Ann Taylor reviews here.

LOFT – Get 50% off your purchase plus FREE shipping on all orders. Use code CYBER. Valid in stores and online. Sale ends 11/28 at 3AM ET. Please refer to my previous LOFT reviews here.

If you’re only shopping the yay of the day daily deal you can use one of the below online codes to save even more:
APR441LC $25 off your full-price promotional purchase of $75+ (click here for the in store bar code). Click here for an example of my recent order with this code.
BDAYSCORP – $10 off  your full-price promotional purchase of $50+.

Note: The above codes do not work on items that already require the CYBER code for 50% off. They also exclude Lou & Grey styles. Lastly, the shopping cart only accepts one code at checkout. This means that you will not get free shipping on the daily deal if you don’t use code CYBER unless you spend the usual $125 or use the pick up in store option.

Shopping Tip: Place a smaller order to maximize your savings with coupon codes and the daily deals and then use the pick up in store option (to save on the shipping fee).

Update 9AM ET: For now you can get free shipping even if you use the alternative codes with the daily deals. Hopefully it stays that way. Special thanks to Eileen for sharing!

If you shop now you’ll earn $25 LOFT Cash for every $50 full-price purchase in stores and online now through December 3, 2018. LOFT cash can be redeemed December 4 – 17 for $25 off every full-price purchase of $50+ in stores and online. Click to read and learn more about LOFT cash redemption.

Refer to the recent purchases page for my favorite items that I’ve purchased and kept.

11/23/18 – Please check out my new posts here and here. I updated my previous post with Black Friday deals if you’re looking for a comprehensive list of sales (including a few of my sales picks).

For the first time ever get 50% off your purchase at J.Crew using the code TGIF! Valid in stores and online through November 24 at 11:59PM ET. Refer to my review of the Chateau Parka here which is currently $219 after discounts. Check out my other J.Crew reviews here.

11/22/18 – Happy Thanksgiving! Please check out my new post.

11/21/18 – Flash Sale Alert! Now get 50% your purchase at LOFT with code THANKS. Valid online only but you can use the pick up in store option if the item is in stock at your local store. Sale ends 11/22 at 11:59PM but they’ll likely extend it for Black Friday since it’s been 50% off in previous years. Shop my favorite sales picks linked to this post from my Insta Shop. I’ll try to share a new post soon since I received a few of my orders early yesterday. You may see me upload new photos and video clips to my Flickr as I work on the new post.

Get 50% off everything at Ann Taylor. Use code BLACKFRIDAY. Sale ends 11/24 at 11PM ET. Valid in stores and online. Shop my favorite sales picks linked to this post from my Insta Shop.

Get 50% off full-price items at Banana Republic and no BR merchandise exclusions. Cardmembers use code BRCARD for an extra 10% off. Refer to all of my Banana Republic reviews here. Here is what I ordered (check out my husband’s picks here):

I also ordered these items to try via Walmart x Lord & Taylor using ShopRunner so hopefully I get them soon (note I ordered the wool coat in grey since it looked really pretty in that color):

11/20/18 – Get 40% off your purchase at LOFT with code BESTWEEK. Sale ends 11/21 at 5PM ET which means there will be a flash sale to follow! Hint: Last year they upgraded the sale to 50% off for Black Friday. If you are shopping in stores they will be giving out a free floral tote for Black Friday as seen here on purchases of $75+ (while supplies last). Refer to all of my LOFT reviews here. Shop today’s yay of the day deal and use one the codes I shared below from 11/19 to save even more. Note: The shopping cart only accepts one code at checkout. Tip: Place a smaller order and use the pick up in store option to save on shipping if the item is in stock at your local store.

Get 40% off plus free shipping at Ann Taylor. Use code SHOPEARLY. If you’re shopping in stores you get an extra 10% off with this mobile coupon. Sale ends Wednesday 11/21 at 3AM ET. Last year’s Black Friday sale was 50% off and then Cyber Monday was upgraded to free shipping. Hopefully it will be the same this year. Refer to all of my Ann Taylor reviews here.

Please refer to my Insta Shop for more updates until my next post.

11/19/18 – Get 40% off tops, sweaters, leggings and dresses and get an extra 40% off sale styles at LOFT. Since no code is needed on select full-price styles on promotion you can use code APR441LC for an extra $25 off your full-price promotional purchase of $75+ (click here for the in store bar code). This code excludes Lou & Grey styles. Click here for an example of my recent order with this code. Alternatively, use code BDAYSCORP online for an extra $10 off  your full-price promotional purchase of $50+. One final code is CELEBRATE965 for an extra 15% off your full-price promotional purchase of $25+ (excludes Lou & Grey styles). Note: The shopping cart only accepts one code at checkout.

FYI. The LOFT sale will start as a 40% off sale soon then switch to 50% off for Black Friday and it will finally be upgraded to include free shipping for Cyber Monday. I had originally shared this sales prediction on my Daily Updates page.

Check out my new blog post here while my favorite coat is 40% off!

11/16/18 – Cardmembers get early access to Black Fri-Yay! Get 50% off your purchase at LOFT through 11/19 at 3AM ET with your LOVELOFT or Ann Taylor card. If you’re not a cardmember, get 40% off full-price tops, sweaters, leggings, and dresses. Since no code is needed on select full-price styles on promotion you can use code APR441LC for an extra $25 off your full-price promotional purchase of $75+ (click here for the in store bar code). This code excludes Lou & Grey styles. Click here for an example of my recent order with this code.

Please refer to my two new posts here and here.

11/15/18 – Cardmembers can shop Black Friday early! Get 50% off your purchase at Ann Taylor 11/15-11/19 at 3AM ET with your Ann Taylor or LOVELOFT card. Use code SHOPFIRST. The cardmember email also mentions a free tote bag with a purchase of $85+ while supplies last. Alternatively, non-cardmembers get 40% off full-price pants, denim and sweaters (yes, even cashmere) using the code NEWOUTFIT. These stretchy denim jeggings come in black and a dark wash and they run true to size. Shop a few of my other sales picks here:

I’m working on a new blog post but check out the latest LOFT new arrivals here.

11/14/18 – Shop $39.50 full-price pants and denim and save an extra 40% off sale styles at LOFT.
Since no code is needed on select full-price styles on promotion you can use code APR441LC for $25 off your full-price promotional purchase of $75+ (click here for the in store bar code).

11/12/18 Flash Sale Alert 5PM ET: Get 50% off full-price tops and dresses and get an extra 60% off select sale styles at LOFT. Use code FLASH. Sale ends 11/14 at 3AM ET. Valid online only but you can always order online and then pick up in store if your local store carries your size in the items you want.

11/8/18 – Get 40% off your purchase at Ann Taylor during the Friends of Ann event. Use code FRIENDS40. Sale ends 11/13 at 3AM ET. Shop my sales picks here:

11/7/18 – Get 40% off your purchase at LOFT. Use code WORKIT. Update 11/11: Use code EXTRA for an extra 10% off. Sale ends 11/12 at 5PM ET which means a possible flash sale to follow. If you’re shopping in stores don’t forget to bring your Cares card! Shop my sales picks here:

Check out my new post here.

11/6/18 – Today is the first Tuesday of the month which means an extra 15% off automatically for LOVELOFT cardmembers. Non-cardmembers can use code EXTRA for an extra 15% off sale styles online which are already an extra 50% off.

11/5/18 – Shop $39.50 pants and jeans and save an extra 40% off sale styles at LOFT. Since no code is needed on select full-price styles on promotion you can use code APR441LC for $25 off your full-price promotional purchase of $75+ (click here for the in store bar code).

Per this post from last year LOFT should be having another 40% off everything event soon (next week) and LOFT cash cards will also be back just as the Cares cards expire mid month.

11/4/18 – Yesterday I stopped by LOFT to do some returns and I picked up this peplum blouse (as seen on me here) in size XXSP since my usual size XSP was too wide and boxy.

Here are my husband’s picks from the Banana Republic Friends & Family sale (if you have a Gap Inc. card you can use codes BZ38L2VQRDWL for 50% off and no merchandise exclusions + BRCARD for an extra 10% off):

He loves these beautiful leather cognac sneakers which are $57.60 with the aforementioned cardmember codes so we bought two in black and two in cognac since he always wears the same styles on repeat. I hadn’t bought him a big new haul for casual clothing since 2012 so it was a long overdue shopping trip. He also likes the Travelers Slim Pants which we got two of each color in khaki, stay black and asphalt gray and he had to go down one size since they have a lot of stretch. He also got this quilted bomber jacket in both colors and I wanted him to size down but he preferred his usual size for comfort and extra length. For myself, I tried to order these zero gravity stay black ankle jeans but they cancelled them due to being out of stock. The only item I ended up getting was this threadsoft cross-front t-shirt in my usual size XSP (I also ordered XXSP to try but it was too snug).

Old Navy is also 50% off for Gap Inc. cardmembers with the code CARD. I like their thermal-knit pajamas (review here and here) and a few scarves caught my eye.

11/2/18 – I caught up on the latest Ann Taylor new arrivals and these are my top 15 favorite new items.

11/1/18 – Get 40% off full-price tops and dresses, 50% off full-price jewelry and save an extra 50% off sale styles at LOFT. Shop $10 tees. Since no code is needed on select full-price styles on promotion you can use code APR441LC for $25 off your full-price promotional purchase of $75+ (click here for the in store bar code).

Refer to my latest reviews here.

OCTOBER 2018

10/31/18 – Get up to 40% off your full-price purchase at Ann Taylor. Use code SWEETTREAT. Sale ends 11/1 at 3AM ET. Alternatively use the code THANKS5 for an extra $50 off $100+ full-price promotional purchases.

10/30/18 – Get 50% off your full-price purchase at LOFT. Use code MYSTERY50. Excludes third-party merchandise and Lou & Grey. Valid online only but you can always order online and then pick up in store if your local store carries your size in the items you want.

Refer to my new blog post here.

Gap‘s Friend and Family event is now live. I may order these skinny ankle pants to try since they were recommended by my friend Ly. Cardmembers get 50% off with code FFCARD when you use your Gap Inc. credit card.

10/29/18 – Get 40% off full-price dresses and save an extra 50% off sale styles at LOFT. Since no code is needed on select full-price styles on promotion you can use code APR441LC for $25 off your full-price promotional purchase of $75+ (click here for the in store bar code). This dotted wrap dress is my favorite new arrival. I ordered it to try along with a few other items.

Banana Republic is having 50% off for their Friends & Family event today and tomorrow 10/30 when you use your Gap Inc. credit card. Use code BRCARDFF. This code stacks with code BRCARD for an additional 10% off. I placed a large order for my husband since he hasn’t really shopped there in a few years and a few items for myself to try. I ordered these zero gravity stay black ankle jeans in 26P since my usual size 25P was very snug when I tried it on in store this past weekend. I love and would recommend this pair which I took in size 25P (review and measurements here).

Please check out my latest post here.

10/28/17 – Flash sale alert! Get an extra 60% off sale styles at Ann Taylor. Sale ends 10/30 at 12AM ET. This knit twill moto jacket (review here) is included. I’m not sure why petite sizes are not on promotion though but you should call customer service for help with your order.

Cares cards are also still available for purchase! Purchase a LOFT Cares card or an Ann Cares card online or in-store to save an extra 20% off for non-cardmembers or an extra 25% off for cardmembers on in-store purchases only. Valid at LOFT, LOFT Outlet Stores, Ann Taylor, Ann Taylor Factory Stores and combinable with current in-store offers on full-price promotional purchases of $100+. 90% of the LOFT Cares cards’ purchase price is donated to St. Judes Childrens Research hospital and 90% of the Ann Cares cards’ purchase price is donated to BCRF. The promotion ends November 15, 2018 for both cards. Both the Ann Cares cards and LOFT Cares cards work across the aforementioned Ann Inc. brands for in-store use only

10/27/18 Get 30-50% off almost everything, save an extra 50% off sale styles plus get FREE shipping at LOFT with code HOORAY. Valid online only. Sale ends 10/28 at 11:59PM ET.

10/25/18 – Get 50% off select full-price styles and save an extra 50% off sale styles at Ann Taylor Use code FALLCOLORS. Sale ends 10/30 at 3AM ET.

10/23/18 – Full-price pants and jeans are $39.50 plus get an extra 40% off sale styles at LOFT.
Since no code is needed on select full-price styles on promotion you can use code APR441LC for $25 off your full-price promotional purchase of $75+ (click here for the in store bar code).

I shared some quick reviews on this page of some items I recently tried on or received in the mail. Meanwhile refer to my latest post from 10/17 here.

Cares cards are also still available for purchase! Purchase a LOFT Cares card or an Ann Cares card online or in-store to save an extra 20% off for non-cardmembers or an extra 25% off for cardmembers on in-store purchases only. Valid at LOFT, LOFT Outlet Stores, Ann Taylor, Ann Taylor Factory Stores and combinable with current in-store offers on full-price promotional purchases of $100+. 90% of the LOFT Cares cards’ purchase price is donated to St. Judes Childrens Research hospital and 90% of the Ann Cares cards’ purchase price is donated to BCRF. The promotion ends November 15, 2018 for both cards. Both the Ann Cares cards and LOFT Cares cards work across the aforementioned Ann Inc. brands for in-store use only

10/21/18 – Flash sale alert: FREE shipping + get 50% off your purchase at Ann Taylor! Use code HURRYUP. Sale ends 10/23 at 3AM ET. Shop a few of my sales picks linked to this post from my Insta Shop.

Shop select full-price styles under $35. Since no code is needed on select full-price styles on promotion you can use code APR441LC for $25 off your full-price promotional purchase of $75+ (click here for the in store bar code). The LOFT Friends and Family sale sale is still going on for 40% off plus extra 10% off using code FF0171966. Click here for the in-store QR code. Sale ends 10/23 at 3AM ET.

I shared some quick reviews on this page of some items I recently tried on or received in the mail. Meanwhile refer to my latest post from 10/17 here.

I received one of the free large LOFT canvas totes as a gift with a purchase of $85+ in store yesterday. The store let me combine this mobile offer for 40% off + 10% off with the Cares card. In case the Cares cards are sold out in store, I recently ordered one via Ann Taylor using ShopRunner and they even emailed a copy until the physical savings card arrived.

10/18/18 – Get 40% off plus an extra 10% off your purchase at Ann Taylor. Use code REFRESH. Sale ends 10/21 at 5PM ET which means there will be a flash sale of some sort.

10/17/18 – LOFT is having a Friends and Family sale for 40% off your purchase. Use code FRIENDS FF0171966 for an extra 10% off. Click here for the in-store QR code. Sale ends 10/23 at 3AM ET. If you shop in stores you’ll get this adorable free LOFT tote (while supplies last) shared by @loveloft_westfarms with a purchase of $85+. Shop my sales picks here:

Please check out my new blog post here.

10/14/18Flash Sale Alert: Get 50% off select full-price tees, dresses, jeans and PLUS styles plus save an extra 50% off sale styles at LOFT. Use code FLASH. Sale ends Monday 10/15 at 3AM ET.

10/13/18 – Please check out this brand new post.

10/11/18 – Get 30% off full-price tops and sweaters and save an extra 50% off sale styles at LOFT. Since no code is needed on select full-price styles on promotion you can use code APR441LC for $25 off your full-price promotional purchase of $75+ (click here for the in store bar code). I believe LOFT’s next Friends & Family sale will be next week for those of you deciding whether to shop now or later. Last year it had started as a 40% off sale that got upgraded to 50% off.

Get 40% off full-price tops and sweaters and save an extra 40% off sale styles at Ann Taylor. Use code GETCOZY

Cares cards are also available for purchase! Purchase a LOFT Cares card or an Ann Cares card online or in-store to save an extra 20% off for non-cardmembers or an extra 25% off for cardmembers on in-store purchases only. Valid at LOFT, LOFT Outlet Stores, Ann Taylor, Ann Taylor Factory Stores and combinable with current in-store offers on full-price promotional purchases of $100+. 90% of the LOFT Cares cards’ purchase price is donated to St. Judes Childrens Research hospital and 90% of the Ann Cares cards’ purchase price is donated to BCRF. The promotion ends November 15, 2018 for both cards. Both the Ann Cares cards and LOFT Cares cards work across the aforementioned Ann Inc. brands for in-store use only.

I just ordered these Zero Gravity Ankle Jean with Asymmetrical Fray Hem reviewed in my recent blog post here.

10/10/18 – There are a lot of LOFT new arrivals!

10/9/18 – Shop select full-price leggings starting at $25 and save an extra 40% off sale styles at LOFT. Since no code is needed on these styles you can use code APR441LC for $25 off your full-price promotional purchase of $75+ (click here for the in store bar code). I was prepared to be excited about this promotion but sadly my favorite new leggings (review and measurements here) are not included so I couldn’t pick up a backup pair.

10/8/18 – I am very sad. I recently overwrote the contents of this page by accident and don’t have a backup so I guess I will have to start over. This page was very helpful for me because it allowed me to predict upcoming sales and trends for LOFT and Ann Taylor sales.

10/6/18 – Get 40% off everything at Ann Taylor. Use code FALL40. Sale ends 10/7 at 5PM ET which means there will be a flash sale. Update 10/7: Save an extra 60% on sale styles.

10/4/18 – Get 40% off your purchase at LOFT. Use code FALLFEST. Update 10/8: Get an extra 50% off sale styles. Select full-price styles are now $20 and under and since no code is needed on these styles you can use code APR441LC for $25 off your full-price promotional purchase of $75+ (click here for the in store bar code). I checked out the latest new arrivals and here are some of my favorites:

Get free shipping plus 40% off your entire purchase at Ann Taylor. Use code YESPLEASE. Sale ends Saturday 10/6 at 3AM ET.

10/2/18 – Shop $39.50 pants and jeans and get 30% off jackets, wraps and cardigans at LOFT. Since no code is needed on these styles you can use code APR441LC for $25 off your full-price promotional purchase of $75+ (click here for the in store bar code). Today is also the first Tuesday of the month which means that cardmembers get an automatic 15% at checkout. Just a heads up that LOFT typically runs a 40% off promotion (requires a code) for Columbus Day weekend in case you are deciding whether to shop now or later.

Cares cards are also available for purchase! Purchase a LOFT Cares card or an Ann Cares card online or in-store to save an extra 20% off for non-cardmembers or an extra 25% off for cardmembers on in-store purchases only. Valid at LOFT, LOFT Outlet Stores, Ann Taylor, Ann Taylor Factory Stores and combinable with current in-store offers on full-price promotional purchases of $100+. 90% of the LOFT Cares cards’ purchase price is donated to St. Judes Childrens Research hospital and 90% of the Ann Cares cards’ purchase price is donated to BCRF. The promotion ends November 15, 2018 for both cards. Both the Ann Cares cards and LOFT Cares cards work across the aforementioned Ann Inc. brands for in-store use only.

For the past two years Ann Taylor has done a 50% off promotion and the first day has been a flash sale that includes FREE shipping. Hopefully they do the same promotion again this year. Here are some of my Ann Taylor favorites plus my wish list for those of you working on your shopping carts:

SEPTEMBER 2018

9/30/18 – New try-ons are now on the blog here!

Thanks for stopping by!

SHOP MY FEED