SALE ALERTS | what jess wore

SALE ALERTS

5/23/18 - Get 40% off everything at LOFT. Use code LONGWKND. Also if you're shopping today's yay of the day you can use code INSIDER442 for an extra $25 off $100+ (valid on full-price promotion items, excludes Lou & Grey). Note that the shopping cart only accepts one code at checkout.



Get 40% off your entire purchase at Ann Taylor. Use code SOREADY. Shop my sales picks here:



Please check out my new blog post here.

5/21/18 -Get 50% off shorts and tees and save an extra 40% off sale styles at LOFT. Since no code is needed you can use code INSIDER442 for an additional $25 off qualifying full-price promotional purchases of $100+ (excludes Lou & Grey). This insider code is valid through June 10, 2018. Shop my sales picks here:



5/20/18 - Flash sale alert! Get 50% off your entire purchase at Ann Taylor. Use code MYSTERY50. Valid online only. Sale ends 5/22 at 3AM ET. Use the ShopRunner shipping option for free 2-day shipping (and returns) on minimum orders of $25+. I signed up for ShopRunner via PayPal which means I can enjoy a free membership for two years. Note: ShopRunner is a complimentary service for AmEx and Mastercard holders! Shop my sales picks here:



Check out my new blog post here.

5/6/18 - LOFT Cash is back! If you order online make sure to check your package since you should receive a $25 cash card for every $50 you spend from May 7 - May 22, 2018. LOFT Cash cards can be redeemed in stores and online from May 30 - June 13, 2018 on purchases of $50+. If you are missing LOFT Cash you can call customer service for further assistance. Customer service can mail your missing physical LOFT cash cards after checking your recent online orders. Alternatively, customer service can honor up to nine LOFT cash cards per phone order. You can read more about LOFT cash in this old blog post.

- Archive

FREE SHIPPING

I signed up for ShopRunner and I have been enjoying the free 2-day shipping (and returns) on minimum orders of $25+ at Ann Taylor. You also get free returns but so far I've been making my returns in stores. Being a member of ShopRunner allows me to buy exactly what I want on sale without adding filler items to my shopping cart. This is not an ad and I'm just sharing since I enjoy the service. I signed up for ShopRunner via PayPal which means I can enjoy a free membership for two years. ShopRunner is also a complimentary service for AmEx and Mastercard holders!

COUPON CODES

Use the following codes on full-price promotional items during no code sales. e.g. 40% off everything, 30% off select full-price items, etc.

Ann Taylor - Use the code THANKS2 for an extra $50 off $100+ full-price promotional purchases. 

LOFT - The latest Insider code is INSIDER442 for an additional $25 off qualifying full-price promotional purchases of $100+ (excludes Lou & Grey). Valid through June 10, 2018.

CARDMEMBER SAVINGS

There are now new cardmember codes to share at this time.

CARDMEMBER PERKS

If you're a LOFT or Ann Taylor cardholder you can also get an additional 15% off (automatically applied at checkout) on the first Tuesday of each month. Even better, this cardmember perk can be combined with all current promotions! I shared how to shop during the sweet spot of the cardmember discount in this old post.

Occasionally the stars align and LOFT and Ann Taylor sales overlap with the first Tuesday of the month. Whenever this happens I try to hold out until midnight 12AM while it's technically Tuesday Eastern time (but it's still Monday Pacific time) to save an extra 15% off at checkout (no code needed). This extra cardmember discount works on top of all current promotions. The downside of waiting until the tail end of a sale to place an order is running the risk of having your item and/or size sell out in the more popular items. However, if you're patient then sizes eventually pop back due to returns. To recap:

- 12-3AM ET on Tuesdays is the sweet spot of the tail-end of a sale.
- 12-3AM ET on Wednesdays is another sweet spot because they sometimes start a new sale on Wednesdays at 12AM ET.

Remember to make those savings work to your favor!

REVIEWS

Refer to all of my LOFT reviews here and my Ann Taylor reviews here.

If you're looking for a review of a specific item you can always search my blog by the exact item name. Alternatively, the search terms 'whatjesswore' + the exact product name in Google or your preferred search engine will also reveal whether or not I've reviewed the item on my blog.

SHOPPING TIPS

Refer to this helpful Slickdeals.net article written by Lesley about maximizing your savings at LOFT. Check out this blog post from a former employee to learn more about shopping and saving at LOFT and Ann Taylor.

Thanks for visiting!
SHARE:

RECENT PINS

© what jess wore. All rights reserved.
BLOGGER TEMPLATE HANDMADE BY pipdig